Mandala lessons from the road.png

Our Heart chakra represents our ability to love.

  • Location: Center of chest

  • Emotional issues: Love, joy, inner peace, compassion, forgivenessColor: Green

  • Element: Air

  • Animal totem: Eagle

  • Organs and body parts: Heart, lungs, breast, upper back, thymus

  • Crystals: Rose quartz, malachite, green aventurine, rhodochrosite

  • Oils: Rose, Jasmine, Lavender, Marjoram, YL Believe, YL Joy

Daily Affirmation: “I give and receive love, forgiveness and compassion to myself and others effortlessly and unconditionally. My heart is filled with joy and gratitude.”

For more Heart chakra healing:

Heal Your Heart Chakra

20 Affirmations To Heal Your Heart Chakra

How To Balance Your Heart Chakra

How To Balance Your Heart Chakra With Crystals

For more chakra healing tools delivered right to your inbox, subscribe to my weekly newsletter below.

You will also get INSTANT ACCESS to my 35 page Chakra Balancing Workbook.

(These are just a few of the beautiful pages from my book!)

Recent Posts

See All