Mandala lessons from the road.png

Our Solar Plexus chakra represents our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives. It is our energetic center of self-esteem, self-worth, self-confidence, personal power and authentic control. It is where determination, motivation and will manifest.

Here are 20 affirmations for you to raise the vibration of your Solar Plexus Chakra:

  1. I am worthy.

  2. I am confident.

  3. I am powerful.

  4. I am entirely comfortable being in my power.

  5. I am free from power struggles.

  6. I am free from limitations from others.

  7. I am postive.

  8. I release judgement of others.

  9. I release judgement of myself.

  10. I am free from the need to be in control of everything in my life.

  11. I am free from the need to always be right.

  12. I have high self-esteem.

  13. I am motivated to get things done.

  14. I manifest with ease and grace.

  15. I use my power for good.

  16. I am deserving.

  17. I am open to new ways of doing things.

  18. I am in control of how I respond to situations, and the rest I surrender.

  19. I embody confidence and inner peace.

  20. I rule from a place of authentic power and control. I am worthy. I set boundaries with ease as an act of self-care and self-respect.

For more Solar Plexus Healing:

Solar Plexus Healing

Healing Your Solar Plexus Chakra

How To Heal Your Personal Power Chakra

How To Heal Your Solar Plexus Chakra

For more chakra healing tools delivered right to your inbox, subscribe to my weekly newsletter below.

You will also get INSTANT ACCESS to my 35 page Chakra Balancing Workbook.