Mandala lessons from the road.png

Our Sacral chakra represents our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences. It is our creativity and creation center. It is our energetic center of sexuality, pleasure and passion.

Here are 20 affirmations to raise the vibration of your Sacral chakra:

  1. My emotions are balanced.

  2. I feel complete peace from within.

  3. I release any need to self-medicate with addictive substances or behaviors.

  4. I am free from any emotional connection to self-medicate with food.

  5. When I am tired, I rest or sleep.

  6. I allow my feelings to move through me and release the need to numb them.

  7. I am a creative being.

  8. I am always creating masterpieces for my own pleasure.

  9. My sexuality is vibrant.

  10. It is safe to express my sexuality in healthy ways.

  11. I am a sacred being, am worthy of love and desirable to others.

  12. It is my birthright to receive pleasure and have my needs met.

  13. I am comfortable in my body.

  14. Relationships are a joy.

  15. I attract like-minded people who support and love me.

  16. I allow nurturance and comfort.

  17. My relationships are safe.

  18. Sex is a sacred connection.

  19. I am safe enjoying sex.

  20. I am radiant, beautiful and strong and enjoy a healthy and passionate life. I am in touch with my feelings. I am a creative being.

For more Sacral chakra healing:

Sacral Chakra Healing

Healing Your Sacral Chakra

How To Balance Your Sacral Chakra

How To Heal The Energetic Root of Addiction

For more chakra healing tools delivered right to your inbox, subscribe to my weekly newsletter below.

You will also get INSTANT ACCESS to my 35 page Chakra Balancing Workbook.