Mandala lessons from the road.png

Our Heart chakra represents our ability to love.  It is our energetic center of love, compassion and forgiveness- first for ourselves and for others. It is where we feel joy and gratitude.

Here are 20 affirmations to raise the vibration of your Heart Chakra:

  1. I am fully open to giving love.

  2. I am fully open to receiving love.

  3. I forgive instantly, completely and unconditionally.

  4. I forgive myself.

  5. I forgive others.

  6. I love myself unconditionally.

  7. I love others unconditionally.

  8. My heart chakra is empowered by love.

  9. My heart is balanced in giving and receiving love.

  10. My open heart chakra is powerful.

  11. Love is my guiding truth.

  12. I am fulfilling my heart’s desire.

  13. I choose joy.

  14. I am grateful for all of my blessings.

  15. I am creating loving and supporting relationships.

  16. It is safe for me to be in a loving relationship.

  17. I have unconditional compassion for myself.

  18. I have unconditional compassion for others.

  19. My heart is free from past hurts.

  20. I give and receive love, forgiveness and compassion to myself and others effortlessly and unconditionally. My heart is filled with joy and gratitude.

For more Heart Chakra healing:

Heal Your Heart Chakra

Healing Your Heart Chakra

How To Balance Your Heart Chakra

How To Open Up To Receiving Love

The Complete Chakra Healing Series: The Blueprint for Healing Yourself is open for enrollment! This DIY Ecourse is the way to bring you back into alignment and to get unstuck. Because stuck sucks, right?

For more chakra healing tools delivered right to your inbox, subscribe to my weekly newsletter below.

You will also get INSTANT ACCESS to my 35 page Chakra Balancing Workbook.